Romberg Song Album Book II

Title: Romberg Song Album Book II

Author: Sigmund Romberg

Publisher: Harms Inc., N.D.


Format: Sheet Music

Document type: Musical Score

All authors/contributors: Sigmund Romberg, Oscar Hammerstein IInd, Otto Harbach, P.G. Wodehouse, Alex. Gerber, Dorothy Donnelly, Harry B. Smith

OCLC Number:


  1. Wanting You
  2. The Riff Song
  3. Why Must We Always Be Dreaming?
  4. I Bring A Love Song
  5. The Little Church Around The Corner
  6. Silver Moon
  7. Won’t You Marry Me?
  8. Golden Days
  9. The Girl On The Prow
  10. Only One

Notes: For Voice and Piano

Source: Carl Braun Collection


Download: PDF