Sam Fox Library Orchestra Folio No. 5

Title: Sam Fox Library Orchestra Folio No. 5

Author: J. S. Zamecnik; Jessie L. Deppen; Louis Maurice; Walter E. Miles; G. Vargas; Herman Heller; Arthur Traves Granfield; Ralph C. Jackson; Philip Spitalny; Ioane Kawelo; Gatty Sellars

Publisher: Cleveland: Sam Fox Pub. Co., 1921


Format: Sheet music

Document type: Musical score

All authors/contributors:

OCLC Number:

Contents: 1. To a Violet by J. S. Zamecnik
2. The Coquette by Jessie L. Deppen
3. Haya by Louis Maurice
4. June Breezes by Walter E. Miles
5. Celestine by G. Vargas
6. In Birdland by J. S. Zamecnik
7. Chanson sans Paroles by Herman Heller
8. The Little Soubrette by Arthur Traves Granfield
9. La Soudanese by Ralph C. Jackson
10. Enchanted Forest by Philip Spitalny
11. Sunset Land by Ioane Kawelo
12. In Arcadia by Gatty Sellars

Notes: for piano with violin line

Source: Silent Film Collection, Claire Hamack materials, American Music Research Center, University of Colorado at Boulder


Download: PDF